Motueka High School Board of Trustees

  • Rowena Cudby – Chair –
  • Brent Maru – Parent Representative
  • Gary Fitzgerald – Co-Opted Member – Finance Committee
  • Sue Boissevain – Parent Representative
  • Michele Hudson – Staff Representative
  • Lydia Mains – Te Awhina Marae Representative
  • Bashan King – Parent Representative
  • Lealofi Pouri-Lane – Parent Representative
  • May Takahashi – Student Representative
  • John Prestidge – Principal
  • Nicki Saunders-Loder – Board Secretary

If you would like to attend a Board meeting – The next meeting will be held on 12th February 2018

Meetings start at 5.30pm and are held at Te Whare Taikura o Te Maatu (shoes to be removed at door).

please make contact through the email above to confirm details or contact the Secretary on

Upcoming events

Teachers’ Strike: Wednesday 29 May 2019
The school will be open all day with limited supervision available. Parents...[more]
Read more
Talent Quest final: Thursday 30 May 2019
7pm in the School Hall
Teacher Only Day: Friday 31 May
Queen’s Birthday Holiday: Monday 3 June 2019
TSS Equestrian: Tuesday 4 June 2019
TSS Squash: Wednesday 5 June 2019
Parents of Internet Gamers – Need Help? : Wednesday 5 June 2019
Do you know someone with a gaming addiction?  Mathew McMillan, Addiction C...[more]
Read more
Board of Trustees Election – 7th June 2019
This year is election year for the Board of Trustees.  The term is for 3 y...[more]
Read more
See all events »