Emerging Talent Winners

Congratulations to our Emerging Talent Scholarship winners for 2019:

Alyssa Burt and  Ai Takahashi (Motueka South School) and Max Brown (Upper Moutere school).  Students can enter the scholarship by completing an application form, receive an endorsement from their primary school teacher and write a comprehensive essay.

 Winners receive a school uniform, (Whitwellls Menswear), stationary package (Office Products) and the school donation fee and all course related fees, are waived for two years.


Upcoming events

Rock Quest: Saturday 8 May 2021
Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 18 May 2021
Teacher only day – school is closed for all students
Cross Country: Thursday 20 May 2021
Period 4 and lunchtime
Regional Manu Korero: Friday 21 May 2021
Careers Roadshow: Thursday 25 May 2021
School Hall 1-3pm
Term 2 ends: Friday 9 July 2021
Term 3 Starts: Monday 26 July 2021
Term 3 ends: Friday 1 October 2021
See all events »