UNIFORM SHOP OPEN: Wednesday 29 January 10am – 12 noon

The Uniform shop will be open Wednesday 29th January between 10-12pm.  The shop is situated down the corridor alongside the school hall.

We have been advised that Whitwells does not currently have white blouses sized 10 and 12 in stock.

These can be purchased from Kmart or Postie Plus. Online shopping options are available for both stores.

Upcoming events

Rock Quest: Saturday 8 May 2021
Teacher Only Day: Tuesday 18 May 2021
Teacher only day – school is closed for all students
Cross Country: Thursday 20 May 2021
Period 4 and lunchtime
Regional Manu Korero: Friday 21 May 2021
Careers Roadshow: Thursday 25 May 2021
School Hall 1-3pm
Term 2 ends: Friday 9 July 2021
Term 3 Starts: Monday 26 July 2021
Term 3 ends: Friday 1 October 2021
See all events »